Skip to content

1 Year of Peaceful Coexistence With My Day Job

January 17, 2012

On January 17, 2011, I launched my new “integrated variety” lifestyle union, combining arts and studies with a *smirk* comparatively regular day job ;) – in an attempt to optimize my overall productivity/creativity balance for a change.

…and I’m proud to report the following very successful results:

Oh well. Even though all of this may present itself as a wicked hell ride sometimes, I truly am glad to be living such an inspiring fusion of contents on an everyday basis.

I sort of really DO love my job, don’t I. What a wise decision, apart from all the others. :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 384 other followers