Skip to content

ADHD

September 25, 2010

OH. MY. FUCKING. GOD.

My 25-year-old/young life just took a very unexpected, very amazing yet very harsh turn.

I recently coincidentally (!!!) happened to be diagnosed with ADHD (Attention Deficit/Hyperactivity Disorder).

And so were suddenly my mother, my grandmother (…probably everyone related to me since Jesus), and at least 2 close friends + their relatives!

(Remember, ADHD is supposed to show by the age of 6, not as grown adults!)

So instead of being successfully treated through school, they let me suffer for 20 years and almost ruin my life to the point of no hope or prospects. I can’t even think about what could’ve been, all the things I could’ve done, if only it had been discovered somewhat EARLIER.

I despise you, blissfully ignorant doctors. How hard can it be??? You cost me 25 years of my life!!!

FAIL.

Oh well…at least now we’ll finally get to take Ritalin and be able to properly contribute to our lovely performance society, I guess – the way it’s supposed to be, right?! FUCK YOU.😉

I am really shaken, really confused and really angry. Yet…strangely happy. For I AM SAVED, at last!😀

– And how are you today?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

