Skip to content

I ♥ New Work

January 5, 2011

Number 1 on my New Year’s resolutions list:

DONE!!!

I got a very promising new job today at a gorgeous firm (y’all know it, it’s quite prestigious, but I can’t tell🙂.)
The recruitment procedure was dare I say effin’ surreal – several hours of assessment tests, multiple interviews with all sorts of bosses and a psychological analysis. I was completely taken aback by such delicate HR expertise and never would have expected to even make it into the first round!

But…it turned out I (quite mysteriously, might I add) made 1st place of a whopping 150 applicants and was chosen “most suitable candidate” in every aspect. WOW. – What the hell were you thinking, creepy corporation??? You SCREWED UP majorly!!!😉

Well, here I come. Congratulations, fabulous me!

May 2011 continue in this immaculate style.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. wheee permalink
    January 6, 2011 11:00 am

    Hooray for Angie!😀 Who could possibly resist your many talents…

    Hmm… do they know about this blog?😛

    Like

    • January 6, 2011 11:23 am

      Haha, thanks! – And no, I obviously had to make sure this blog was safe long ago🙂. I’m letting you get from here to my real-world identity, but not vice-versa: that part is strictly privacy-controlled. I can only be compromised by great chance or sabotage🙂 …but thanks for the reminder; you’re lovely! Have a wonderful day.

      Like

Leave a Reply

