Skip to content

Random Rose of Friendship

November 24, 2012

This rarely happens – but when it does, it’s definitely worth a nod!

3 days ago, I got a lovely white rose delivered to my office, along with the message:

Dear Angie,

I wish you a beautiful day!

Greetings, 

a friend

 

Wow! This is seriously cool! THANK YOU, anonymous friend!😀
…and may the good karma return to you.😉

See, everyone? This is how it’s done!🙂 Be nice to each other. ♥

P.S.: Dear stranger – of course I’m wondering who you are…so please take into consideration the fact that I cultivate very strong bonds with the Italian mafia. Trying to put my unrivaled patience to test on a case of endless mystery might eventually result in a rather unfortunate turn of events.😛

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

